Open in previous editor

The new UI for creating and editing Workflows is available for all users. All important and commonly used features are already updated and ready to go; less common features have either moved around, or are still being updated.

If a feature you need is not in the new UI, you can open up a Workflow in the previous editor.

How to open a step in the previous editor

  1. From the Workflow build screen, click an action you want to edit with the previous editor.
  2. At the bottom of the configuration panel, select Open in Previous Editor

    screen readers look here